People & Departments

Bill Knepper, Chief Facilitator bill.knepper@knepperpress.com

Ted Ford, Chairman tedford@knepperpress.com

Bob Hreha, President bobhreha@knepperpress.com

Jerry Sales, Chief Financial Officer jerry.sales@knepperpress.com

Dawn Bates, Controller dawn.bates@knepperpress.com

Denise Patterson, HR ManagerĀ denise.patterson@knepperpress.com

 

Knepper Press Corporation

2251 Sweeney Drive Clinton, PA 15026 p) 724.899.4200 f) 724.899.1331